11.27.2013

Yesterday was a big day, and not entirely a good one.  I had my twitter account hacked, and had hundreds of bad posts added in just a day or so, not to mention hundreds of new people I was following…most of them unsavory.  Yay.  Then, in the afternoon I found out that a once close friend from Serbia had died.  I was dumbfounded to say the least.  I plan on doing a memorial post to him…he was an astounding photographer, and a dear friend.

This is probably one of the last character only paints I’ll do.  I’m feeling pretty confident with people at this point.  I’d like to start integrating more into the image…environment and other elements.  We’ll see…I look forward to your feedback.

Cecelia… (best seen here)

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving in the states.  I don’t know how crazy it will be, but I’ll try to stop in with some work.  I hope you all have a wonderful day, and a safe weekend.  Everything is covered in a fluffy white blanket today, it’s actually pretty beautiful.

xo

4 thoughts on “11.27.2013

  1. I just discovered your blog and your work. You are amazing and very talented. I love just about everything I have had the pleasure of viewing. Sorry for your lost and bad luck. Sooner or later things always gets better.

I'd love to hear what you're thinking...

