12.05.2013

Holy cow, today has been busy!  I have a so many emails to write, comments and Facebook stuff to handle, and then there’s the stuff that’s not in the virtual world.

Okay.  iPhoneography today and tomorrow.  Tomorrow (I say with great hope that I have time) I’d like to link you to some great iPhone (read mobile I suppose?) communities and artists.  I don’t know how many of you play in this medium, but it’s pretty astounding what comes out of those little devices.  If you’d like me to dedicate a day a week, or at least a couple of days a month talking about it, I think that would be fun?  This is one of my recent pieces from the iPhone/iPad.

2 thoughts on “12.05.2013

    • Hi Quarksire, welcome to my little corner of the world…I’m really glad you came by, it’s great to meet you! I want to come over and see what kind of blog a flying squirrel keeps! :)

I'd love to hear what you're thinking...

