10.14.2013

rooster…

Today’s piece is the first full paint I’ve done in a really long time.  I ended up adding a lot of texture because there’s a lot of issues I just didn’t like.    It looks really odd on the upload.  I think it’s time to recalibrate the monitor.  You get the idea though.  It was really just to see if I could do it.  I can, though I’ve forgotten a lot.  I’ll get there.

I hope you all are having a great day…thanks so much to everyone stopping by!  As soon as I get a tad bit less focused on relearning, I’ll be running around seeing what you’re all up to!

xo

3 thoughts on “10.14.2013

I'd love to hear what you're thinking...

