10.22.2013

We’re getting close to having the website go live.  I’m more excited than I can even tell you!  Though I had a small site, I never understood how to make it what I wanted, so I’ve waited years for this.  You’ll be probably the third to know…because I have to tell my friends first…just to see if I have embarrassing typos, or some other silliness…

wires in a small town…

Today’s shot was made here locally.  I wish I had done tons more because that whole area is changing.  I’m happy I got what I did though, I could have nothing at all…

Have a great day!  xo

I'd love to hear what you're thinking...

