11.18.2013

I’m learning I have no one I can really depend on but myself.  I’m pretty sure at some point doing everything on my own is going to get a little too overwhelming and I’m going to have to ease up in all areas.  Right now this is therapy, and I want to try to keep going.  

passages… (best seen here)

This was just going to be practice at painting people again.  It’s been a very long time and I was never really accomplished at it in the first place.  This took a LOT longer than it should have, but I liked it anyway.  (I know, it’s not perfect, even now I can see twenty things I’d like to change…but it’s taken enough time, the next one will be better)  

It was a tough weekend.  I lost myself in this one.  I’m grateful I had it to work on.

xo

6 thoughts on “11.18.2013

I'd love to hear what you're thinking...

