11.20.2013

Hi!  It’s Wednesday.  It’s cold.  I’m doing people.  Like this one…

overheard plans… (best seen here)

For awhile now I’ve had this story in my head.  I doubt if it will ever come to be, but sometimes I get on a kick where I work on it.  It’s had lots of variations, and it’s always a generally about two families, both of which are Irish.  So over the past couple of years I’ve collected images of Irish looking people.  (I’m Scotch/Irish, don’t get obnoxious please.)  :p

Anyway, there might be another next time, I am working on a man.  I hope you all like this stuff.  I’m trying to keep moving upward.  It’s so much fun to be here…I kind of wish I could just jump in and have time stop, and just be allowed to be immersed for awhile.

Happy happy day everyone!  Please take care?

xo

4 thoughts on “11.20.2013

I'd love to hear what you're thinking...

