11.23.2013

Today, winter winds are blowing in and it’s snowing.  I want to be excited, I really do, and I am grateful the sun is shining through all the flurries, but autumn is leaving us too quickly…at least for my taste.

Here’s today’s piece.  This is another character I envision in the story I told you about earlier.  He’s the always necessary wise old man, blind and full of truth.  I think I’m happy with this one, though seeing it on flickr, I’m seeing some flaws I’d like to fix.

I hope you’re all having a safe and happy weekend.  Thanks so much for stopping by!  The site is almost done, I can’t wait to show you!

xo

4 thoughts on “11.23.2013

I'd love to hear what you're thinking...

