11.25.2013

Happy Monday everyone!  This will be short…and it’s likely to be a busy week, so please forgive any hit or miss posting.  I’ll do my best.  It’s my work, I want to keep working!

Today’s painting is another character.  He’s my Dark One.  I’m trying to find a character style, and am thinking seriously about the writing now as well.  The more I work on these pieces, especially the characters, the more I can see them speaking and moving.  I know it sounds a little mad, but it just makes sense in my visual mind.

Sinister… (best seen here)

Wishing you all a wonderful week, whether it’s a holiday week where you are, or if it’s not. I appreciate you sharing a moment out of your day with me!

xo

7 thoughts on “11.25.2013

I'd love to hear what you're thinking...

