12.04.2013

So the new site is launched.  And happily, we’ve gotten some really great feedback.  Now that it’s down to actually having to post a blog post over there, I’m not sure on some of the steps.  (It’s totally different than here.)

So for now, I’m going to post here, and have Scott fix it later.  I have to sit down and figure out everything when I’m not running in four directions.  Maybe a tall order before the holidays.

Here’s a piece for today…

the kingdom… (best seen hereand eventually here) ugh.

I’ve also added a Facebook brand page.  I’ll be sharing links and art that’s not anywhere else over there.  I’m thinking of a Follow Friday? Posting out other artist’s websites and pages.  I’ve already been told it’s silly to point people in the direction of other artists, but I’m all about community.  So if you’re interested, come on over…I’m Here.  Let me know what your page is, we can figure it out.

Okay, have a great day guys…I hope the weather is being good to you, and that everything is wonderful!

xo

3 thoughts on “12.04.2013

      • Hey Robin
        Currently not doing the Fbook thing 😦
        I struggle sometimes to devote enough time to wordpress so try not to spread my virtual self too thin…..Trying to keep actual photography as the main focus is a priority…The practicalities of life do keep getting in the way.
        🙂

I'd love to hear what you're thinking...

