12.06.2013 – An extra thank you!

I am not sure I fully comprehend how artists do all this themselves…or maybe how they do it and not do anything else!  Eeesh, life is hectic.  I want to say thank you to everyone that’s stopping by these days…I want to come by and explore all your blogs, and I’m just not finding enough minutes in the day.  Please forgive me until after the holidays, or until I can find a rhythm to all this and gain some sanity in it all.

Last week I had two milestones for people who have liked my posts.  Two in one week.  I’m completely humbled by that…thanks so much!!

Here is one of my pieces for our iPhoneography day…

I’m putting together another post.  So see you in a bit!

xo

5 thoughts on “12.06.2013 – An extra thank you!

    • It’s a little brighter than I usually like, it just worked out that way. I don’t hate it. I did 90% of it on the phone. By the time I took it to the iPad, it was what it was. I needed something for this morning, so here it is! 🙂

      • I’d take film in a minute! I have maybe a day a week to shoot, I’m going to live vicariously through your work for awhile! I’m glad you like it…I never like a lot of color. When I shot film, it was only black and white. I’m not sure that ever completely left me. 😀

      • Since my revisiting film this time around, (a gap of more years than I’m comfortable thinking about) I’ve only shot B&W…First love, so it made sense to stick to that to start with…But I WILL be shooting some colour film as soon as I can…
        Trouble is, England is so grey at the moment that there is little colour to shoot. 😦

I'd love to hear what you're thinking...

